reklama

Len...slasť...

Fujazdila som na youtube a počúvala piesne.Neviem ,či konkrétne táto je u nás známa,no každopádne nechcem upozorniť na hudbu,aj keď je príjemná.Mňa pohltil text.Možno romantický, ale duchaplne nežný,nevtieravý,nefádny,zdravo sentimentálny...

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

The Scrript-The Man Who Can't Be Moved

Ak ovládate angličtinu aspoň sčasti,tak nasledujúce riadky určite stoja za vašu pozornosť.Možno vám to aspoň vylepší náladu...


Going back to the corner where I first saw you,

Gonna camp in my sleeping bag not I'm not gonna move,

Got some words on cardboard got your picture in my hand,

Saying if you see this girl can you tell her where I am,

Some try to hand me money they don't understand,

I'm not... broke I'm just a broken hearted man,

I know it makes no sense, but what else can I do,

How can I move on when I've been in love with you...



Cos if one day you wake up and find that your missing me,

And your heart starts to wonder where on this earth I can be,

Thinking maybe you'd come back here to the place that we'd meet,

And you'd see me waiting for you on the corner of the street.



So I'm not moving...

I'm not moving.



Policeman says son you can't sit her,

I said there's someone I'm waiting for if it's a day, a month, a year,

Gotta stand my ground even if it rains or snows,

If she changes her mind this is the first place she will go.



Cos if one day you wake up and find that your missing me,

And your heart starts to wonder where on this earth I can be,

Thinking maybe you'd come back here to the place that we'd meet,

And you'd see me waiting for you on the corner of the street.



So I'm not moving...

I'm not moving.



I'm not moving...

I'm not moving.



People talk about the guy

Whos waiting on a girl...

Oohoohwoo

There on no hole in his shoes

But a big hole in his world...

Hmmmm



Maybe I'll get famous as man who can't be moved,

And maybe you won't mean to but you'll see me on the news,

And you'll come running to the corner...

Cos you'll know it's just for you



I'm the man who can't be moved

I'm the man who can't be moved...



Cos if one day you wake up and find that your missing me,

And your heart starts to wonder where on this earth I can be,

Thinking maybe you'd come back here to the place that we'd meet,

And you'd see me waiting for you on the corner of the street.

[Repeat in backgroung]



So I'm not moving...

I'm not moving.



I'm not moving...

I'm not moving.



Going back to the corner where I first saw you,

Gonna camp in my sleeping bag not I'm not gonna move.

 
Tak čo???

Anna Cuperová

Anna Cuperová

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  30
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

Mladé žieňa v najväčšom duševnom rozkvete dychtivo túžiace po živote...s vidinou svetového mieru...a vierou,že jej budúcnosť sa spája s hviezdami... Zoznam autorových rubrík:  SúkromnéNezaradené

Prémioví blogeri

Juraj Hipš

Juraj Hipš

12 článkov
Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

295 článkov
Juraj Karpiš

Juraj Karpiš

1 článok
Matúš Sarvaš

Matúš Sarvaš

3 články
Zmudri.sk

Zmudri.sk

3 články
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu